Parish Finance Committee

The Finance Committee advise the Parish Priest in relation to all financial matters. They are also responsible for overseeing the annual audit as well as fundraising initiatives.

The current members of the Finance Committee are:

Paddy Power (Chair), Katherine Murphy (Secretary), Connie Noble, Breda Morris and Fr Martin Bennett.